Seminar – July 11, 2019

Date: Thursday, July 11, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Carlos J. Camacho, Department of Computational and Systems Biology, University of Pittsburgh,…

More

Seminar – July 10, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 10, 17:30 hs. Speaker: Dr. Saúl Ares. Grupo Interdisciplinar de Sistemas Complejos (GISC), Centro Nacional de Biotecnología…

More

Seminar – July 3, 2019

Date: Wednesday, July 3, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Katja Brueckner. University of California, San Francisco. Venue: Seminar room IBioBA-CONICET-MPSP. Godoy…

More
Bernhard Schölkopf and Patricio Yankilevich.

Seminar – June 26, 2019

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Bernhard Schölkopf. Director of the Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems. Venue:…

More

Seminar – June 24, 2019

Date: Monday June 24, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dra. Silvia López. Independent Researcher of CONICET at the Laboratory of Molecular Embriology…

More
Patricio Yankilevich - Martín Kupiec

Seminar – May 28, 2019

Date: Tuesday May 28, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Martin Kupiec, Director of the Molecular Genetics Institute, University of Tel Aviv,…

More
Luis Morelli, Juan Pablo Fededa

Seminar – May 27, 2019

Date: Monday May 27, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Juan Fededa. Associate Research of CONICET at the Institute of Biological Research…

More
Luis Morelli, Sebastián Romano and Hernán Garcia

Seminar – May 6, 2019

Date: Monday May 6, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Hernán García. Assistant Professor of Genetics, Genomics & Development and of Physics, UC…

More

Seminar – May 3, 2019

Date: Friday May 3, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Prof. Dr. Bertram Müller-Myhsok. Research Group Leader of Statistical Genetics. Max Planck Institute…

More

Seminar – April 22, 2019

Date: Monday April 22, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Matias Blaustein. Associate Researcher of CONICET at IFIBYNE / iB3-DFBMC. Venue: Seminar…

More

Seminar – April 15, 2019

Date: Monday April 15, 12:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Juan Goutman. Independent Researcher of CONICET at INGEBI – CONICET (Instituto de…

More

Seminars – April 1, 2019

Date: Monday April 1, 11:00 hs. Speaker: Dr. Adi Mizrahi, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel. Venue: Seminar room IBioBA-CONICET-MPSP. Godoy…

More