Visit of German parliamentarians to IBioBA

The IBioBA received a group of German parliamentarians integrated by Kai Gehring, Sybille Benning, Tankred Schipanski, Maria Anna Schieder, Rainer Spiering, Ralph Lenkert and Andreas Meyer. They were guided by Mario Rossi and Antonia Burgin, researchers at IBioBA, along with a delegation from the German Embassy.